deryck's guitar

Play guitar? Don't know tabs? We can help you out right here.
Byzzy

deryck's guitar

Post by Byzzy »

hey i have an issue, so i was wondering if someone could help me:

1) i've got 4 guitars, 2 electrics (deryck's signature and an ibanez grx40) and 2 electric acustic, the thing is that i'm obsessed with guitars so i've been thinking about deryck's fender telecaster that he used in the video of we're all to blame.

I haven't found that guitar in that colour, but the stickers are pretty easy to get. The thing is that i can get the money for a Fender or a Squier, i love guitars but my parents will bug me for "wasting" my money in things that i already have and i also think that is kinda crazy since i'm not a musician, but who knows... I just live guitars so i don't know what to do...

ps: me and my band are gonna play a song at our school, so the people who organizes the event asked us what song we were gonna play, so we said the hell song, and since they don't like it they want us to play another song, i was so damn mad that i told them to fuck off. I Don't think we're finally gonna play cuz i won't change the song..
R.
Administrator
Administrator
First name: Ryan

Post by R. »

What type of guitar is that called that you're looking for?
I'm A Cunt [*banned*]

Post by I'm A Cunt [*banned*] »

man i LOVE that guitar. 8)
Byzzy

Post by Byzzy »

Sum41 wrote:What type of guitar is that called that you're looking for?
it's an fender american telecaster i think
R.
Administrator
Administrator
First name: Ryan

Post by R. »

Heres the closest guitar i could find:
http://www.musiciansfriend.com/product/ ... sku=510593
goonday41

Post by goonday41 »

thats a fender american telecaster HH.
http://www.musiciansfriend.com/document ... 94&index=2
Blastero

Post by Blastero »

Yeah, the HH seems to be the closest thing on the market to that.