Instrument 3: Piano
Twitter: schlafanzyk

Brown Fail

Post by Simon »

Just found this in the Q&A.
0:50 :devious:
,,Artist? Come on now... I hit things for a living!"
- Stevo32

MMhhhh... sswwwshhhh... just can't get enough of that coke... aawbrrrrrbr ...
Jeremy Kill
Re: Brown Fail

Post by Jeremy Kill »

Haha and that's why they should get rid of such long bridges. I'm surprised this sort of thing never happened earlier! I probably would've done the same thing though, haha.
Lars
All Killer No Filler

Post by Lars »

Haha, omg, now that sucks! :devious:
Simon
Dr. Dynamite
n00b: Mitch
AKA: schlafanzyk
Instrument 1: Drums
Instrument 2: Guitar

Post by Simon »

HAHAHAHAHA completely unrelated but made me laugh.
- Stevo32

Jeremy Kill

Post by Jeremy Kill »

Haha, his friends are like "wtf..." then when the song gets going the one guy's like "Mm, yeah, that's pretty cool actually."
Emil
Underclass Hero
First name: Emil
Instrument 2: Piano

Post by Emil »

Jeremy Kill wrote:Haha and that's why they should get rid of such long bridges. I'm surprised this sort of thing never happened earlier! I probably would've done the same thing though, haha.
Those long bridges are just annoying. He can say "What's up you crazy motherfuckers between the songs instead." And he really need to stop saying fuck all the time.
FuckT41182
Resident Skumfuk
First name: Jacob(Jism)

Post by FuckT41182 »

the guy who's playing P4P is funny :D and in the first video...I didn't really notice what happened... :D help me I'm too asleep
This is Mark Allen Hoppus. He likes long walks on the beach. This, this is travis barker. He likes to be read poetry just before sunset. And me, I like to stick small pieces of furniture up my butt.
I spy on my dad while he is taking a shower just like everyone else
Mark: Sometimes when I talk in 3rd person i end up calling tom mark
Tom:Yea than he starts touching me and i think thats masturbation
Some people think were idiots or perverts dont argue were both.