Half Hour of Power Album Cover

Half Hour Of Power, Sum 41's first release, was released June 27, 2000, on Big Rig Records. Although many sources consider Half Hour Of Power to be a full-length album, it is actually an EP.

  1. Grab The Devil By The Horns And Fuck Him Up The Ass
  2. Machine Gun
  3. What I Believe
  4. T.H.T.
  5. Makes No Difference
  6. Summer
  7. 32 Ways To Die
  8. Second Chance For Max Headroom
  9. Dave's Possessed Hair / It's What We're All About
  10. Ride The Chariot To The Devil
  11. Another Time Around


All Killer No Filler Album Cover

All Killer No Filler is Sum 41's first full-length album. Released on May 8, 2001, the album became a commercial success and brought the band mainstream popularity. It sold over 3 million copies worldwide and was certified platinum in the United States, Canada and in the UK.

  1. Introduction To Destruction
  2. Nothing On My Back
  3. Never Wake Up
  4. Fat Lip
  5. Rhythms
  6. Motivation
  7. In Too Deep
  8. Summer
  9. Handle This
  10. Crazy Amanda Bunkface
  11. All She's Got
  12. Heart Attack
  13. Pain For Pleasure
  14. Makes No Difference (UK/Japanese Bonus Track)


Does This Look Infected? Album Cover

Does This Look Infected? is the second full-length album by Sum 41. It was released on November 26, 2002 on Island Records. Some versions of the album include a bonus DVD called "Cross The T's and Gouge Your I's". The DVD containts footage of Sum 41's alter ego band, "Pain for Pleasure", titled "Reign In Pain", and various humorous segments like "Going Going Gonorrhea", "Campus Invasion" and "Pizza Heist and Other Crap".

  1. The Hell Song
  2. Over My Head (Better Off Dead)
  3. My Direction
  4. Still Waiting
  5. A.N.I.C.
  6. No Brains
  7. All Messed Up
  8. Mr. Amsterdam
  9. Thanks For Nothing
  10. Hyper-Insomnia-Para-Condrioid
  11. Billy Spleen
  12. Hooch
  13. Reign In Pain (Heavy Metal Jamboree) [UK Bonus Track]
  14. WWVII Part 1&II (UK/Japanese Bonus Track)

CHUCK (2004)

Chuck Album Cover

Released on October 12, 2004, Chuck is the 3rd full-length Sum 41 record.. It is the band's last album with lead guitarist Dave Baksh. The album is named after a UN peacekeeper Chuck Pelletier who was in the Democratic Republic of the Congo, where the band was filming a documentary for War Child Canada. Fighting broke out during the filming and Chuck helped the band evacuate from their hotel during the fighting (Chuck was staying in the same hotel during that time). The album received positive reviews from critics, and it won a Juno Award in 2005 for Best Rock Album of the Year. The album was certified platinum in Canada and gold in the United States.

  1. Intro
  2. No Reason
  3. We're All To Blame
  4. Angels With Dirty Faces
  5. Some Say
  6. Bitter End, The
  7. Open Your Eyes
  8. Slipping Away
  9. I'm Not The One
  10. Welcome To Hell
  11. Pieces
  12. There's No Solution
  13. 88
  14. Noots (Bonus Track)
  15. Moron (Japanese Bonus Track)
  16. Subject To Change (Japanese Bonus Track)

Japanese Tour Edition - Bonus Disc

  1. Pieces (Acoustic)
  2. No Brains (Acoustic)
  3. Over My Head (Better Off Dead) (Acoustic)
  4. Some Say (Acoustic)
  5. There's No Solution (Acoustic)


Go Chuck Yourself Album Cover

Go Chuck Yourself/Happy Live Surprise is Sum 41's first live album. It was recorded in London, Ontario in April of 2005. The album was first released with the title Happy Live Surprise as a CD/DVD package on December 21, 2005 in Japan. The DVD contained footage of 5 songs from the show as well as a short film called "Basketball Butcher". The album was later released as Go Chuck Yourself in North America and Europe on March 7, 2006. This release had no DVD.

  1. Hell Song
  2. My Direction
  3. Over My Head (Better Off Dead)
  4. A.N.I.C.
  5. Never Wake Up
  6. We're All to Blame
  7. There's No Solution
  8. No Brains
  9. Some Say
  10. Welcome to Hell
  11. Grab the Devil
  12. Makes No Difference
  13. Pieces
  14. Motivation
  15. Still Waiting
  16. 88
  17. No Reason
  18. I Have a Question
  19. Moron
  20. Fat Lip
  21. Pain for Pleasure


Underclass Hero Album Cover

Underclass Hero is Sum 41's fourth studio album and the first to be released without former guitarist Dave Baksh. The album was first released July 24, 2007 (July 18th in Japan). The album gained major success in Canada and the US hiting at number one on the Top Canadian Albums and at number seven on the Billboard Top 200.

  1. Underclass Hero
  2. Walking Disaster
  3. Speak Of The Devil
  4. Dear Father
  5. Count Your Last Blessings
  6. Ma Poubelle
  7. March Of The Dogs
  8. The Jester
  9. With Me
  10. Pull The Curtain
  11. King Of Contradiction
  12. Best Of Me
  13. Confusion And Frustration In Modern Times
  14. So Long Goodbye
  15. Look At Me (Hidden Track)
  16. Take A Look At Yourself (iTunes Bonus Track)
  17. No Apologies (UK/Japanese Bonus Track)
  18. This Is Goodbye (Japanese Bonus Track)


8 Years of Blood, Sake and Tears Album Cover All the Good Shit Album Cover

Years of Blood, Sake and Tears: The Best of Sum 41 2000-2008 is Sum 41's first greatest hits album. The album was released on November 26, 2008 and is only available in Japan. Due to it's success and high demand, the album was later released world wide on March 17, 2009 with a new title: All The Good Shit: 14 Solid Gold Hits 2000-2008. Both albums include singles from each of the band's studio albums, as well as a previously unreleased song, "Always" (only on the Japanese and Best Buy version). The release also includes a bonus DVD with all of the band's music videos.

  1. Still Waiting
  2. The Hell Song
  3. Fat Lip
  4. We're All to Blame
  5. Walking Disaster
  6. In Too Deep
  7. Pieces
  8. Underclass Hero
  9. Motivation
  10. Makes No Difference (Alternate Version)
  11. With Me
  12. Handle This
  13. Over My Head (Better Off Dead)
  14. Pain for Pleasure
  15. Always (Japan/Best Buy Bonus Track)

Bonus Tracks:

  • - The Hell Song (Live At The Orange Lounge)
  • - Motivation (Live At The House Of Blues) [Japan Only]

Screaming Bloody Murder (2011)

Screaming Bloody Murder Album Cover

Screaming Bloody Murder is the fifth studio album by Canadian rock band Sum 41, released on March 29, 2011, after many delays. It was the band's second album produced by the band's frontman Deryck Whibley and recorded as a three piece, and is the first album by the band since 2007's Underclass Hero, which marks the longest gap between two Sum 41 albums. Even though new lead guitarist Tom Thacker was already a part of the band and co-wrote the title track of the album, all guitars were still recorded by singer Deryck Whibley. As of September 2011, the album has sold 36,000 copies in the US

  1. Reason To Believe
  2. Screaming Bloody Murder
  3. Skumfuk
  4. Time For You To Go
  5. Jessica Kill
  6. What Am I To Say
  7. Holy Image Of Lies
  8. Sick Of Everyone
  9. Happiness Machine
  10. Crash
  11. Blood In My Eyes
  12. Baby You Don’t Wanna Know
  13. Back Where I Belong
  14. Exit Song
  15. Reason To Believe(Acoustic)(Itunes Bonus Track)
  16. We’re The Same(Japanese Bonus Track)